Main Line: (888) 707-7762
Fax: (717) 657-3796

Betsy Snook MEd, BSN, RN

Chief Executive Officer


Kelly Stephens, MSN, RN

Director of Professional Development


Jennifer Neidig

Chief of Staff


Noah Logan

Government Affairs Specialist


Melissa Dang

Membership Coordinator

Margui Erby

Finance Director


Marian Shenberger

Continuing Education Assistant

Kelley Richwine

CEO Executive Assistant

Board of Directors

Mark Crider PhD, MSN, RN


Executive Director and Professor of Nursing, Harrisburg University of Science and Technology

Tarik Khan MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Vice President

Family Nurse Practitioner, Abbottsford Falls Family Practice / Lecturer, The University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Nursing

Wayne Reich RN, MSN, MBA


Director of Nursing, Bachelor’s Degrees, Pennsylvania College of Technology

Deb Cardenas, DNP, MSN, RN, Paralegal, LSSYB


Program Manager of Quality and Patient Safety Outcomes, Penn State Health Medical Group’s Academic Practice Division

Anna T. Bickert DNP, RN, NEA-BC


VP of Nursing, System & Nursing Institute-Director of Nursing Quality, Geisinger

Julie A. Beck DEd, MSN, RN, CNE


Director, BSN Program, Wilson College

Caroline Cowles RN, BSN


UPMC Children’s Hospital, Rehabilitation Unit