Main Line: (888) 707-7762
Fax: (717) 657-3796
Email: panurses@psna.org

3605 Vartan Way,
Suite 204,
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Main Tel: 1-888-707-7762
Tel: 1-717-657-1222
Fax: 1-717-657-3796
Email: panurses@psna.org

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

  • Send A Message
  • Phone Numbers

Contact Us

Continuing Education
Support Line
Phone: 1-888-707-7762
Email: panurses@psna.org

Director of Professional Development
Kelly Stephens
Phone: (717) 798-9975
Email: kstephens@psna.org

Director of Communications
Jennifer Neidig
Phone: (717) 798-8942
Email: jneidig@psna.org

CEO Executive Assistant
Kelley Richwine
Phone: (717) 798-9067
Email: krichwine@psna.org

Government Relations Specialist
Alex Bonner
Phone: (717) 810-6327
Email: abonner@psna.org

Director of Membership
Lilian Vodoti
Phone: (717) 798-8914
Email: lvodoti@psna.org

Northeast Leader of the PSNA YNPs
Caroline Toomey
Email: crtoomey@comcast.net

Southwest Leader of PSNA YPNs
Anna Spirk
Email: aspirk187@gmail.com

LeHigh Valley Leader of PSNA YPNs
Danielle Weaver
Email: ktina.rosario@gmail.com

Financial Department
Kelley Gibson
Phone: (717) 798-8917
Email: kgibson@psna.org

Continuing Education Assistant
Marian Shenberger
Phone: (717) 798-8915
Email: mshenberger@psna.org